Nassau Presbyterian Church

My Photo
Name:
Location: Princeton, New Jersey, United States

Monday, March 28, 2011

Intercessor

Rev. Lauren J. McFeater's sermon, Sunday, 3/27/2011 on John 17:11-13
Nassau Presbyterian Church


Nassau Presbyterian Church is a member of the Presbyterian Church (USA), located on Palmer Square, in Princeton, New Jersey.

Monday, March 21, 2011

Until

Rev. Dr. David A. Davis's sermon of Sunday, March 20, 2011 on Malachi 2:17-3:7 preceded by The Prophet Exam, a poem by Jake Willard Crist
Nassau Presbyterian Church


Nassau Presbyterian Church is a member of the Presbyterian Church (USA), located on Palmer Square, in Princeton, New Jersey.

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Ash Wednesday

Rev. Matthew Schultz's sermon of Ash Wednesday, Wednesday, March 9, 2011 on Matthew 6:1-21
Nassau Presbyterian Church


Nassau Presbyterian Church is a member of the Presbyterian Church (USA), located on Palmer Square, in Princeton, New Jersey.

Take Wisdom Every Time

Rev. Dr. David A. Davis's sermon of Sunday, March 13, 2011 on Matthew 4:1-11
Nassau Presbyterian Church


Nassau Presbyterian Church is a member of the Presbyterian Church (USA), located on Palmer Square, in Princeton, New Jersey.

Monday, March 07, 2011

11:00 Service Youth Sermons

3 Youth members of the congregation sermons at 11:00 on Sunday, March 6, 2011 on Matthew 17:1-9 and on Psalm 2
Nassau Presbyterian Church


Nassau Presbyterian Church is a member of the Presbyterian Church (USA), located on Palmer Square, in Princeton, New Jersey.

9:15 Service Youth Sermons

3 Youth members of the congregation sermons at 9:15 on Sunday, March 6, 2011 on Matthew 17:1-9 and on Psalm 2
Nassau Presbyterian Church


Nassau Presbyterian Church is a member of the Presbyterian Church (USA), located on Palmer Square, in Princeton, New Jersey.

Tuesday, March 01, 2011

Inscription

Rev. Dr. David A. Davis's sermon of Sunday, February 27, 2011 on Isaiah 49:8-16
Nassau Presbyterian Church


Nassau Presbyterian Church is a member of the Presbyterian Church (USA), located on Palmer Square, in Princeton, New Jersey.